The Fibonacci Sequence

Music, Classical and opera
The Fibonacci Sequence performs Schumann's Adagio and Allegro for Horn and Piano, Op 70; Glinka's 'Trio Pathétique' for Clarinet, Bassoon and Piano; Herzogenberg's Trio for Oboe, Horn and Piano, Op 61; Cecilia McDowall's 'Century Dances' for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon; and Beethoven's Quintet in E flat for Piano and Wind, Op 16.


Event phone: 020 7222 1061
Event website:
1 person listening