The Nash Ensemble

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Nash Ensemble (violinists Marianne Thorsen and Laura Samuel, violist Lawrence Power, and cellists Paul Watkins and Alice Neary) presents Shostakovich's String Quartet No 7 in F sharp minor, Op 108; Glazunov's String Quintet in A, Op 39; Beethoven's String Quartet in E minor, Op 59 No 2 ('Razumovsky').


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: