THE REST IS NOISE City of London Sinfonia

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

The City of London Sinfonia under Michael Collins, who also plays the clarinet, with hornist Stephen Stirling, soprano Evelina Dobracheva, tenor Ronan Busfield and bass Graeme Broadbent.

Britten's Serenade for tenor, horn and strings; Poco lento (2nd movement) from Movements for a Clarinet Concerto (compl. Colin Matthews, arr. Joseph Phibbs) for string orchestra (world premiere); Copland's Clarinet Concerto; and Shostakovich's Symphony No 14.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: