THE REST IS NOISE Prokofiev's Second Violin Concerto

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

London Philharmonic Orchestra under Vladimir Jurowski, with violinist Patricia Kopatchinskaja.

Igor Stravinsky: 'Jeu de cartes' (ballet in 3 deals)

Sergey Prokofiev: Violin Concerto No 2 in G minor, Op 63

Dmitry Shostakovich: Symphony No 6 in B minor


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: