Vivaldi and Handel

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
New London Singers and Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield. Handel's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 9; Vivaldi's Violin Concerto, Op 3 No 12; Handel's 'Let the Bright Seraphim'; and 'Let their Celestial Concerts All Unite'; 'Winter' from Vivaldi's 'The Four Seasons'; Handel's 'Air' from Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 10; Vivaldi's 'Ostro Picta'; and 'Gloria'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: