Yuja Wang plays Bartók Piano Concerto No 2

Music, Classical and opera

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

The London Symphony Orchestra under Rafael Frübeck de Burgos, with pianist Yuja Wang, performs Glinka's Overture to 'Ruslan and Ludmila'; Bartók's Piano Concerto No 2; and Rimsky-Korsakov's 'Scheherazade'.



Event website: http://www.barbican.org.uk
Event phone: 020 7638 8891
You may also like