Fantastic Mr Fox

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

Stephen Barlow directs a revival of the version commissioned by Opera Holland Park especially designed to be performed in the beautiful gardens and natural scenery of Holland Park. Donald Sturrock's libretto is based on the children's book about the wily fox by Roald Dahl. Starring Grant Doyle/Maciek O'Shea (Fantastic Mr Fox), Olivia Ray (Mrs Fox), Henry Grant Kerswell (Farmer Boggis), Robert Burt (Farmer Bunce), John Lofthouse (Farmer Bean), Laura Woods (Agnes the Digger), Jaimee Marshall (Miss Hedgehog), Thomas Humphreys (Badger the Miner), Patrick Mundy (Burrowing Mole), Julian Alexander Smith (Porcupine), Hannah Pedley/Louise Booker (Rita the Rat), Fox Cubs: Martha Berkmann, Hannah Caplan, Natalie Dalcher, Leon Scott Engel and Niall Windass.



You may also like
    Latest news