Mister Holgado

0 Love It
Save it
A delightfully sinister tale about a litle boy, his over-anxious parents and a tiger named Sigmund by children's author and playwright Christopher William Hill, in the tradition of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket. Matthew Lenton directs; the cast is Sandy Grierson, Daniel Naddafy and Cath Whitefield. Ages 8+.

Posted:

Event phone: 020 7645 0560
Event website: http://www.unicorntheatre.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com