2013 RIBA Stirling Stories

Things to do, Talks and lectures
0 Love It
Save it
2013 RIBA Stirling Stories
Bishop Edward King Chapel by Niall McLaughlin Architects
The six architects shortlisted for the RIBA Stirling Prize 2013 reveal the inspirations behind their nominated buildings. The Observer's architecture critic, Rowan Moore will be chairing the event. Those nominated, who'll speak on the night, are Alison Brooks Architects, Witherford Watson Mann, Grafton Architects, Niall McLaughlin Architects, Heneghan Peng Architects and Hawkins Brown/Studio Egret West.


Event phone: 020 7580 5533
Event website: http://www.architecture.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com