0 Love It
Save it

Trend watch: Embellished necklines on dresses, sweaters, cardigans and tanks

This women’s clothing featuring embellished necklines means you don’t have to worry about accessorizing—the jewelry is already built in.

1/30

Dorothy Perkins pearl-neck dress, $35, at us.dorothyperkins.com

2/30

Kris Jenner Kollection shift dress with detachable knit chain, $65, at qvc.com

3/30

Boden jeweled collar sweater, $148, at bodenusa.com

4/30

Mango flowy blouse with attached necklace, $60, at mango.com

5/30

Topshop embellished tie-dye swing dress, $100, at Topshop, 189 The Grove Dr (323-938-1085, topshop.com)

6/30

Wallis gold-plated-necklace petite blouse, $44, at wallisfashion.com

 (Photograph: Alvina Lai)
7/30
Photograph: Alvina Lai

BCBG Max Azria Clara colorblock sheath dress, $248, at BCBG Max Azria, locations throughout the city; visit bcbg.com

8/30

Miss Selfridge panel embellished neck top, $61, at us.missselfridge.com

9/30

N.Peal Cashmere embellished cashmere sweater, $179, at theoutnet.com

10/30

Rebecca Taylor tweed shift, $425, at Rebecca Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit rebeccataylor.com

11/30

Zara T-shirt with fantasy necklaces, $36, at Zara, locations throughout the city; visit zara.com

12/30

Alythea Pearly to Rise dress, $55, at modcloth.com

 (Photograph: Mark Albertsen)
13/30
Photograph: Mark Albertsen

French Connection Diamond Fantasy Knits sweater, $158, at usa.frenchconnection.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
14/30
Photograph: Jenny Evans

Muse Apparel sheath dress, $158, at museapparel.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
15/30
Photograph: Jenny Evans

Ann Taylor embellished collar sweater, $89, at Ann Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit anntaylor.com

16/30

Ivy + Blu Grace glazed jacquard dress, $158, at lordandtaylor.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
17/30
Photograph: Jenny Evans

Banana Republic embellished peplum top, $60, at Banana Republic, locations throughout the city; visit bananarepublic.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
18/30
Photograph: Jenny Evans

Laundry by Shelli Segal three-quarter-sleeve sequin dress with necklace, $365, at amazon.com

 (Photograph: Daniel Harrison)
19/30
Photograph: Daniel Harrison

Old Navy embellished raglan sweatshirt, $30, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

20/30

XOXO necklace sweater dress, $69, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
21/30
Photograph: Jenny Evans

Banana Republic Heritage embellished tank, $70, at Banana Republic, locations throughout the city; visit bananarepublic.com

22/30

Line & Dot embellished dolman-sleeve dress, $133, at thelineanddot.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
23/30
Photograph: Jenny Evans

C. Wonder beaded crewneck cardigan, $98, at C. Wonder, 347 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach (949-644-4376, cwonder.com)

 (Photograph: Alvina Lai)
24/30
Photograph: Alvina Lai

Bisou Bisou long-sleeved cutout dress, $70, at JCPenney, locations throughout the city; visit jcpenney.com

25/30

Candie’s sheer beaded top, $42, at Kohl’s, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

 (Photograph: Lauren Spinelli)
26/30
Photograph: Lauren Spinelli

Haute Hippie sleeveless blouse, $275, at hautehippie.com

 (Photograph: Colin Thomas)
27/30
Photograph: Colin Thomas

Boden Chelsea sweater, $138, at bodenusa.com

28/30

Dorothy Perkins tall embellished jumper, $49, at dorothyperkins.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
29/30
Photograph: Jenny Evans

Laundry by Shelli Segal beaded neckline metallic jacquard dress, $295, at Bloomingdale’s, locations throughout the city; visit bloomingdales.com

30/30

Topshop knitted beaded-necklace jumper, $92, at Topshop, 189 The Grove Dr (323-938-1085, topshop.com)

Holiday parties are just around the corner, and these women’s garments featuring embellished necklines make getting ready easier. Leave your accessories at home with dresses, cardigans, sweaters and tanks from Mango, Topshop, Rebecca Taylor and C. Wonder that have the jewelry already built in. Follow Cristina Velocci on Twitter: @cvelocci

Comments

0 comments