Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right California icon-chevron-right Los Angeles icon-chevron-right Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood Bowl

Things to do, Event spaces Hollywood
Recommended
Hollywood Bowl, drone image, Los Angeles, California
Photograph: Courtesy Los Angeles Philharmonic Association/Adam Latham

Time Out says

This gorgeous outdoor amphitheatre has been hosting concerts since the LA Philharmonic first played here in 1922. Nestled in an aesthetically blessed fold in the Hollywood Hills, the 18,000-seat venue can bring out the romantic in the terminally cynical. It’s the summer home of the LA Phil (and boozy picnics) and it’s hosted everyone from the Beatles to the Muppets; as long as there’s no performance, it also doubles as a public park.

Posted:

Details

Address: 2301 N Highland Ave
Los Angeles
90068
Price: Tickets $1–$150; parking $22–$60
Contact:
Opening hours: Box office: Tue–Sun noon–6pm
Do you own this business?

What's On

Pick a date

to

Please select two valid dates

The first date can't be after the second date

No events found for the selected dates

  • Classical and opera Friday August 6 2021 - Saturday August 7 2021
  • Rap, hip-hop and R&B Friday August 13 2021 - Saturday August 14 2021
  • Film events Saturday August 21 2021
  • Sunday August 22 2021
  • Latin and world Friday August 27 2021 - Saturday August 28 2021
  • Rap, hip-hop and R&B Sunday August 29 2021
  • Performances Friday September 3 2021 - Sunday September 5 2021
  • Friday September 10 2021 - Sunday September 12 2021
  • Performances Friday September 17 2021
  • Rock and indie Saturday September 18 2021
  • Show more
You may also like
    Best selling Time Out Offers