Get us in your inbox

Search

Here are the films being shown at Rooftop Cinema Club this July

By
Joshua Rothkopf
Advertising

We know you love outdoor screenings, especially those presented by Rooftop Cinema Club. Several times a week at two locations—one in midtown's YOTEL, the other at East Williamsburg's OfficeOps—Rooftop Cinema Club presents Hollywood classics, cult hits and modern favorites, along with bar service, sultry locations and a fun, movie-loving clientele. (YOTEL supplies Champagne and popcorn with your admission; OfficeOps is BYOB, but they've got bartenders ready to help, along with gorgeous views.)

Rooftop has just announced its slate for the month of July—the titles don't disappoint. We've listed them below, along with links for each film that will help you buy tickets. Meanwhile, you should bookmark this page, which is constantly being updated with Rooftop's programming, along with this one, a calendar of the entire summer's worth of outdoor screenings in all five boroughs. Get viewing!

Sun July 3: Brief Encounter at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Mon July 4: Team America: World Police at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Tues July 5: Dirty Dancing at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Tues July 5: Spice World at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Wed July 6: American Psycho at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Wed July 6: Deadpool at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Thu July 7: Hail, Caesar! at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Sun July 10: Sunset Boulevard at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Mon July 11: Bridget Jones's Diary at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Mon July 11: Vertigo at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Tues July 12: Spice World at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Tues July 12: The Notebook at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Wed July 13: Top Gun at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Wed July 13: Mustang at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Thu July 14: High Rise at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Sun July 17: Labyrinth at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Mon July 18: Purple Rain at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Mon July 18: Pan's Labyrinth at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Tues July 19: (500) Days Of Summer at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Tues July 19: Breakfast At Tiffany's at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Wed July 20: Pulp Fiction at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Wed July 20: Top Gun at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Thu July 21: Psycho at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Sun July 24: Life Is Beautiful at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Mon July 25: The Shawshank Redemption at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Mon July 25: Straight Outta Compton at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Tues July 26: Manhattan at 8:30pm, YOTEL

Tues July 26: Dirty Dancing at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Wed July 27: The Big Lebowski at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Thu July 28: Pulp Fiction at 8:30pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)

Sun July 31: The Godfather at 8:30pm, YOTEL    

Recommended

    Popular on Time Out

      Latest news

        Read next

          Advertising