London events in July

Your month-by-month guide to the best new events in the capital

0

Comments

Add +

© Belinda Lawley

Summer may be in full swing but July's set to get even hotter – this month welcomes the arrival of more scorching events, gigs, pop-ups and festivals. Keep your eyes on our London events calendar and be sure not to miss the latest happenings, film releases and restaurant openings this month.

A few of our July highlights

  1. Barbican Centre Silk St, EC2Y 8DS
  2. Tue Sep 2 - Sun Sep 14
More info
  1. Somerset House Strand, WC2R 1LA
  2. Thu Jul 10 – Sun Jul 20
Buy tickets
  1. Royal Albert Hall Kensington Gore, SW7 2AP
  2. Fri Jul 18 - Sat Sep 13
More info
  1. Wed Jul 23 – Sun Aug 31
  1. V&A Cromwell Rd, SW7 2RL
  2. Tue Sep 2 - Sun Feb 1
More info
  1. Buckingham Palace Buckingham Palace Rd, SW1A 1AA
  2. Tue Sep 2 - Sun Sep 28
More info


September

Say goodbye to summer in style – get out and get stuck into the last of the capital's festivals, pop-up and outdoor shindigs this month

SEE WHAT'S ON IN SEPTEMBER

October

The return of crisp days and cold evenings mean we're on the verge of winter, but that's no excuse to hibernate

SEE WHAT'S ON IN OCTOBER

November

It might be warmer to stay at home, but there's plenty taking place this November to warrant ditching the duvet for a day

SEE WHAT'S ON IN NOVEMBER

December

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas in the capital – the trees are up, the lights are on and the Crimbo tunes are cranked to full volume

SEE WHAT'S ON THIS DECEMBER

See our London events calendar

Users say

0 comments