Shout! Awards 2013

0 Love It
Save it
Shout! Awards 2013

Back for its fourth year, the 'Shout! Awards' gives recognition to local stars who have made a great impact in Malaysia's music, TV, film, radio and social media scene. Hosted by Razif Hashim and Natalie Kniese, catch performances by Vince Chong, Joe Flizzow (pictured), Reshmonu, Paperplane Pursuit and many more, including an exclusive performance by former Westlife member Shane Filan. You'll also see familiar faces like the guys from 'That Effing Show' as well as local acts Oh Chentaku and Radhi of OAG presenting awards. Catch the awards show live on 8TV.

1 person listening