Stop. Look. Go

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Stop. Look. Go

This contemporary music performance features an ensemble of three international musicians – pianist Lee Shih Yang from Taiwan, violinist Fung Chern Hwei from New York and thereminist Ng Chor Guan (pictured) from Malaysia. Watch as they explore the relationship between reality and fantasy, the contrast of consciousness and the unconsciousness and the enjoyment of self-reflection.

1 person listening