Amused Moose Covent Garden

0 Love It
Save it
The first heat of the 2011 Amused Moose Laugh Off Awards with MC Elliott Tiney introducing Adam Goatley, Bobby Freeman, Cecilia Delatori, Jim Duncombe, Kishore Nayar, Liam Reeve, Mark Jeary, Neil Sinclair, Nico Yearwood, Rita Trump, Sarah Callaghan and Tom Appleton.


Event phone: 020 7287 3727
Event website:
To improve this listing email: