Barber's Adagio for Strings

0 Love It
Save it

New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield. Elgar's 'Serenade for Strings'; Finzi's Prelude for String Orchestra; Holst's 'St Paul's Suite';

Bach's Air 'on a G String'; Mendelssohn's String Symphony 10; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 2'; Britten's 'Simple Symphony'; and Barber's 'Adagio for Strings'. (In aid of Opportunity International.)


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: