Belmont Ensemble Of London

0 Love It
Save it
Belmont Ensemble of London and Ruth Rogers (violin) under Peter G Dyson perform Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 3'; 'Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor'; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 3'; Vivaldi's 'Sinfonia' ('Alla Rustica'); Pachelbel's 'Canon in D'; Handel's 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'; Bach's 'Air from Suite No 3'; and Vivaldi's 'Four Seasons'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening