Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

0 Love It
Save it

London Concertante directed by violinist Adam Summerhayes, with Matthew Quenby, viola. Mozart's Diverimento in G; Pachelbel's Canon in D; Telemann's Viola Concerto; Vivaldi's 'Summer' from 'The Four Seasons'; Bach's Harpsichord Concerto in F minor; Purcell's Chacony; and Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com