Gabrieli Consort: Music, Silence and a Bluebird

0 Love It
Save it
The Gabrieli Consort directed by Paul McCreesh, with oboist Nicholas Daniel. Stanford's 'The Bluebird'; Vaughan Williams's 'Silence and Music'; Elgar's 'There is sweet music'; Howells's 'The summer is coming'; Reade's 'Aspects of a Landscape'; Grainger's 'Brigg Fair'; Irish tune from County Derry; and 'The Three Ravens'; Britten's 'Six Metamorphoses after Ovid'; Warlock's 'All the flowers of the earth'; Elgar's 'Owls'; and Vaughan Williams's 'Rest'.


Event phone: 020 7377 1362
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening