Mozart and Handel

0 Love It
Save it

Handel's 'Arrival of Queen of Sheba' and 'Air' from 'Water Music'; Mozart's Violin Concerto No 5 and 'Eine Kleine Natchmusik'; Handel's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 10; and Mozart's Symphony No 29. New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield, with violinist Mia Cooper.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: