Mozart and Handel

0 Love It
Save it
Handel's 'Zadok the Priest'; Mozart's 'Ave Verum Corpus'; Handel's 'Let Thy Hand be Strengthened'; Mozart's Piano Concerto No 14, K449; and Handel's 'Dettingen Te Deum'. Barts Chamber Choir, New London Singers and New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield, with Benedict Nelson (baritone) and Chris Lee, piano.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: