Mozart's Symphony No 40

0 Love It
Save it
The Covent Garden Chamber Orchestra under Tom Hammond, with flautist Caroline Welsh. Mozart's Serenade for Wind Octet K375; Arnold's Concerto for Flute and Strings; Matthew Taylor's Symphony No 1; Mozart's Symphony No 40, K550.


Event phone: 020 8340 3516
Event website:
To improve this listing email: