Natalia Lomeiko and Olga Sitkovetsky

0 Love It
Save it
The violinist Natalia Lomeiko and pianist Olga Sitkovetsky perform Mozart's Sonata in B flat, K378; Brahms's Sonata No 2 in A, Op 100; Prokofiev's Five melodies, Op 35; and Sonata No 1 in F minor, Op 80.


Event website:
To improve this listing email: