The Four Seasons

0 Love It
Save it

New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield, with Grace Davidson (soprano). Vivaldi's Violin Concerto, Op 3 No 12; Opera arias by Handel; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 3'; Vivaldi's 'Nulla in Mundo Pax Sincera'; and 'The Four Seasons'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: