The Four Seasons

0 Love It
Save it

Belmont Ensemble of London under Peter G Dyson, with violinist

Ruth Rogers. Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 3'; Vivaldi's Concerto for two violins in A minor; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 2'; Vivaldi's Sinfonia 'Alla Rustica'; Pachelbel's Canon; Handel's 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'; Bach's Air 'on a G String'; and Vivaldi's 'The Four Seasons'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: