The Four Seasons for Grown-Ups

0 Love It
Save it
Vivaldi's 'The Four Seasons'; Handel's ''Rejoice, I know that my Redeemer Liveth', ('Messiah'); Haydn's 'Little Organ Mass'; and Vivaldi's 'Credo'. Orpheus Singers and London Musical Arts Ensemble under John Landor, with violinist Michel Gershwin.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: