Baroque Giants: Bach

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, directed by Laurence Cummings, with violinist Matthew Truscott and flautist Lisa Beznosiuk, plays Bach's Orchestral Suite No 3 in D, BWV 1068; Violin Concerto in E, BWV 1042; Brandenburg Concerto No 5 in D; and Orchestral Suite No 4 in D, BWV 1069. (Note: at 1.30pm, a chance to watch the OAE rehearse the evening programme – three hours with break; £5.)


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: