Tarik O'Regan: 'Heart of Darkness Suite'

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra under Nicholas Collon, with Samuel West (narrator).

Elgar: 'Cockaigne Overture'

Tarik O’Regan: Suite from his opera 'Heart of Darkness' for narrator and orchestra (London premiere) – text by Tom Phillips, after Joseph Conrad

Sibelius: Symphony No 2


Event phone: 020 7730 4500
Event website: http://www.cadoganhall.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com