THE REST IS NOISE Britten Centenary Celebrations

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The London Philharmonic Orchestra under Vladimir Jurowski, with tenor Mark Padmore and cellist Truls Mørk, performs Britten's 'The Prince of the Pagodas' Suite (Prelude and dances); Suite on English Folk Tunes (A Time There Was...), Op 90; Nocturne, Op 60; and Cello Symphony.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: