0 Love It
Save it

Contact us

Get in touch with us

General

Time Out
Print & Digital Publishing Pty Ltd
41 Bridge Rd 
Glebe, NSW 2037
Australia

General Enquiries
02 8239 5900

Subscriptions

Magazine subscriptions (please call for all subscription enquiries and orders)
136 116
magshop@magshop.com.au

Subscriptions by post (incl. cheques):
Time Out Subs
GPO Box 5252
Sydney
NSW 2001

Editorial

Sydney Editor
Alyx Gorman, alyx.gorman@au.timeout.com

Arts & Culture Editor
Dee Jefferson, dee.jefferson@au.timeout.com

Lifestyle (Around Town, Kids and Shopping) Editor
Emma Joyce, emma.joyce@au.timeout.com

Bars & Pubs Editor
Emily Lloyd-Tait, emily.lloydtait@au.timeout.com

Restaurants & Cafés Editor
Freya Herring, freya.herring@au.timeout.com

Classical Editor
Jason Catlett, jason.catlett@au.timeout.com

Travel Editor
James Wilkinson, james.wilkinson@au.timeout.com

Music & Nightlife Editor
Jordan Kretchmer, jordan.kretchmer@au.timeout.com

Film Editor
Nick Dent, nick.dent@au.timeout.com

Digital

Senior Digital Content Manager
Shakeera Khan, shakeera.khan@au.timeout.com

Online
online@au.timeout.com

Contact our digital team to advise of corrections to existing listings only. Please do not send press releases or new event details to this address – send these to the relevant editor only.

Comments

0 comments