2 Love It
Save it

Contact us

Get in touch with us

Editorial

Melbourne Editor
Rose Johnstone, rose.johnstone@au.timeout.com

Associate Editor
Rebecca Russo, rebecca.russo@au.timeout.com

National Arts & Culture Editor
Ben Neutze, benjamin.neutze@au.timeout.com

National Food & Drink Editor
Emily Lloyd-Tait, emily.lloydtait@au.timeout.com

Travel
James Wilkinson, james.wilkinson@au.timeout.com

Film
Nick Dent, nick.dent@au.timeout.com

Growth Editor
Delima Shanti, delima.shanti@au.timeout.com

 

Submissions

Content is published on Time Out’s websites at the discretion of the editors.

Contacting the relevant Time Out editor is the best way to ensure we have all the information we need to consider your event or venue for coverage. This is not a guarantee that your event or venue will be listed.

Here are some reasons why your event may not be not listed:

– Person-power constraints
– Not deemed appropriate for Time Out’s audience
– The event is happening too soon to be worthy of listing (six weeks’ notice is recommended)
– The site needs time to refresh to show your uploaded listing

Read Time Out's policy on reviews

 

I have spotted an error on Time Out

If you have spotted a factual inaccuracy, a closed venue or some other error on the Time Out website, please contact the appropriate editor. 

Advertising

Digital

Analytics Manager
Adam Jones, adam.jones@au.timeout.com

Online
online@au.timeout.com

Contact our digital team to advise of corrections to existing listings only. Please do not send press releases or new event details to this address – send these to the relevant editor only.

Advertising
Advertising