Thalia Kids' Book Club: Kevin Henkes

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Thalia Kids' Book Club: Kevin Henkes
Fans of Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse and The Year of Billy Miller (a 2014 Newbery Honor Book) can meet author and illustrator Kevin Henkes for a discussion about his creative process and a multimedia slideshow about his life as a writer. Kids can ask questions about the books and pick up an autographed copy. Ages 7 to 10.

Posted:

Event phone: 212-864-1414, ext 289
Event website: http://symphonyspace.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com