Worldwide icon-chevron-right South Pacific icon-chevron-right Australia icon-chevron-right Sydney icon-chevron-right Qudos Bank Arena

Qudos Bank Arena

Music Sydney Olympic Park
at Qudos Bank Arena
Photograph: Creative Commons

Time Out says

This Homebush entertainment arena is the largest indoor entertainment and sporting venue in Australia. While it's known as the 'Sydney Superdome', it's currently called the Qudos Bank Arena, and was formerly known at the Acer and Allphones Arena. It boast some pretty awesome sound and lighting, plus stall views provide a decent view from right around the arena. If you want primo spots opt for one of the corporate boxes or book tickets down on the right front hand side.

Posted:

Details

Address: Sydney Olympic Park
Olympic Blvd
Sydney Olympic Park
Sydney
2127
Contact:

What's On

Pick a date

to

Please select two valid dates

The first date can't be after the second date

No events found for the selected dates

  • Pop Friday February 7 2020 - Saturday February 8 2020
  • Rock and indie Monday February 17 2020 - Tuesday February 18 2020
  • Thursday April 16 2020 - Sunday April 19 2020
  • Pop Saturday April 25 2020
  • Punk and metal Thursday May 7 2020
  • Pop Friday May 22 2020 - Saturday May 23 2020
  • Musicals Thursday June 4 2020

Users say

Nearby Music venues