Worldwide icon-chevron-right South Pacific icon-chevron-right Australia icon-chevron-right Melbourne icon-chevron-right Southbank Theatre (Melbourne Theatre Company)

Southbank Theatre (Melbourne Theatre Company)

Theatre Southbank
Southbank Theatre 2014 exterior at night courtesy Melbourne Theatre Company 2016 photographer credit Benjamin Healley
Photograph: Benjamin Healley

The award-winning Southbank Theatre (formerly The MTC Theatre) is the principal home of Melbourne Theatre Company, and hosts productions in the Sumner (a 500-seat theatre) and the Lawler (a 150-seat studio space). For drinks and dining, try the onsite Script Bar & Bistro.

Posted:

Venue name: Southbank Theatre (Melbourne Theatre Company)
Contact:
Address: 140 Southbank Blvd
Southbank
Melbourne
3006
Transport: Nearby stations: Flinders Street
Static map showing venue location

Pick a date

to
  • Drama Saturday March 9 2019 - Thursday April 18 2019
  • Drama Tuesday April 30 2019 - Saturday June 8 2019
  • Drama Friday May 3 2019 - Saturday May 18 2019
  • Drama Monday June 17 2019 - Saturday July 20 2019
  • Drama Monday August 12 2019 - Saturday September 14 2019