• Blog
  • City Life
0 Love It
Save it

NYC photographers you should follow on Instagram

NYC photographers you should follow on Instagram
Melissa Sinclair

Prepare yourself for some serious Instagram porn! (Not real porn, silly). If you spend your free time scrolling through the app as much as we do, then you must follow these NYC-based photographers this instant! From stunning shots of tourist attractions, to drool-worthy food pics and deeply moving portraits, you won't be able to stop "liking" (or obsessing over) the photographs taken by these shutterbugs. 

Recommended: NYC Instagram accounts to follow

 

 

A photo posted by Aaron Berger (@aaronbergerfoto) on

 

A photo posted by Teddy Wolff (@teddywolff) on

 

A photo posted by Cayla Zahoran (@caylaz) on

 

A photo posted by Liz Clayman (@lizclayman) on

 

A photo posted by Claire Esparros (@claireesparros) on

 

A photo posted by @realjcreel on

 

A photo posted by Alice Gao (@alice_gao) on

 

A photo posted by dondre green (@dondregreen) on

 

A photo posted by Petra Collins (@petrafcollins) on

 

A photo posted by Dina Litovsky (@dina_litovsky) on

 

A photo posted by koo (@youngjunkoo) on

 

A photo posted by Raydene Salinas (@raydenesalinas) on

 

A photo posted by Melissa Sinclair (@_melissasinclair) on

 

A photo posted by lauren spinelli (@lauren.spinelli) on

 

 

Follow away! 

Aaron Berger | @aaronbergerfoto | David Williams | @davidwilliamsphoto | Teddy Wold | @teddywolff | Cayla Zahoran | @caylaz | Liz Clayman | @lizclayman | Bianca Bourgeois | @bianca_bourgeois | Claire Esparros | @claireesparros @realjcreel | Alice Gao | @alice_gao Dondre Green | @dondregreen | Petra Collins | @petrafcollins | Dina Litovsky | @dina_litovsky | Koo | @youngjunkoo | Christelle de Castro | @christelle_nyc | Lauren Spinelli | @lauren.spinelli | Melissa Sinclair | @_melissasinclair | Raydene Salinas | @raydenesalinas

Advertising
Advertising
For any feedback or for more information email

Comments

4 comments
Kurosh H

@hash_krash has some awesome stuff

Eric L

Great list. Thank you. I would also recommend @ericleemon  Great candid shots; funny, thoughtful, tons of heart. A very unique perspective. Check it out.

Ramo B

Great photographs and amazing list! Thanks for the information. 

iffath k

Why wasn't I mentioned in the post?

Please mention me or take a look on my Instagram @iffabesadkhan. Thank-you :)