Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Things to do, Fairs and festivals South Wharf
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

This remarkable architecturally designed buliding is a precinct for all of Melbourne's premier art, culture and entertainment events.

Posted:

Venue name: Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Contact:
Address: 1 Convention Centre Pl
South Wharf
3006
Transport: Nearby stations: Flinders Street; Southern Cross
Static map showing venue location

Pick a date

to
  • Thursday November 8 2018 - Saturday November 10 2018
  • Classical and opera Saturday November 17 2018
  • Classes and workshops Friday November 30 2018 - Sunday December 2 2018
  • Talks and discussions Tuesday December 11 2018
  • Special screenings Friday December 14 2018 - Sunday December 16 2018
  • Performance art Friday January 11 2019
  • Talks and discussions Sunday March 31 2019
  • Talks and discussions Tuesday June 25 2019