Cricket Hong Kong T20 Blitz

Things to do
T20 Blitz Cricket
2017 champions Kowloon Cantons

Time Out says

Rapid fire T20 cricket returns to Hong Kong for a six-day knockabout

Dozens of the world’s leading T20 cricketers will be appearing alongside 45 of Hong Kong’s top players in the 2018 T20 Blitz from 6 to 11 February at the Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground in Kowloon.

International T20 superstars Darren Sammy, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith and Kumar Sangakkara are all confirmed to appear for the five locally owned franchise teams over six days of world-class, high octane cricket.

Last year’s event sold out, so act fast to book your place at the T20 Blitz 2018!


You may also like
    Best selling Time Out Offers