Worldwide icon-chevron-right South Pacific icon-chevron-right Australia icon-chevron-right Melbourne icon-chevron-right Around Melbourne

Around Melbourne

Things to do Melbourne
Albert Park Lake & Melbourne City Skyline
Photograph: CC/Rob Deutscher

Time Out says

Melbourne, Australia – the greatest city in the world. We use this 'Around Melbourne' page as a venue for events that can be seen all around Melbourne. You can search for other venues using the search bar above.

Posted:

Details

Address: Around Melbourne
Melbourne
3000

What's On

Pick a date

to

Please select two valid dates

The first date can't be after the second date

No events found for the selected dates

  • Film festivals Until Sunday December 12 2021
  • Film festivals Until Wednesday December 15 2021
  • Music festivals Until Sunday December 12 2021 Free
  • Until Sunday December 31 2023
  • Friday December 31 2021 - Saturday January 1 2022
  • Circuses Friday January 14 2022 - Saturday January 29 2022
  • Fairs and festivals Sunday January 23 2022 - Sunday February 13 2022 Free
  • Comedy festival Wednesday March 30 2022 - Sunday April 24 2022
You may also like
    Best selling Time Out Offers