Worldwide icon-chevron-right South Pacific icon-chevron-right Australia icon-chevron-right Sydney icon-chevron-right The Enmore Theatre

The Enmore Theatre

Music Newtown
 (Photograph: Daniel Boud)
1/3
Photograph: Daniel Boud
 (Photograph: Daniel Boud)
2/3
Photograph: Daniel Boud
 (Photograph: Daniel Boud)
3/3
Photograph: Daniel Boud

This 1,600-seat Art Deco landmark has seating and a mezzanine, and plays host to a wide range of shows – everything from rowdy band gigs to giant dance parties and stand-up comedy revues. Spill onto Enmore Road for dinner and a drink after.

Keen on a kick on? The Town Hall Hotel is the spiritual home of grungy rockers and indie kids in Newtown and is open until late every night.

Posted:

Venue name: The Enmore Theatre
Contact:
Address: 118-132 Enmore Rd
Newtown
Sydney
2042
Static map showing venue location

Pick a date

to
  • Pop Sunday March 31 2019
  • Folk, country and blues Tuesday April 16 2019
  • Funk, soul and disco Saturday April 20 2019
  • Funk, soul and disco Wednesday April 24 2019
  • Stand Up Friday April 26 2019
  • Stand Up Saturday April 27 2019
  • Stand Up Saturday May 4 2019 - Sunday May 5 2019
  • Stand Up Saturday May 11 2019
  • Pop Tuesday May 14 2019
  • Stand Up Thursday May 16 2019 - Sunday May 19 2019
  • Show more