NGV International

Art, Galleries Southbank Free
6 Love It
Save it
NGV International
Photographer: Charlotte Ambrose
Federation Court, NGV International

The NGV is a grand modernist building where major blockbuster shows are held. The permanent collection includes a Rembrandt, a Bonnard and a Tiepolo.

Check out our hit-list of the best galleries in Melbourne.

Posted:

Venue name: NGV International
Contact:
Address: 180 St Kilda Rd
3006
Opening hours: Daily 10am-5pm
Transport: Nearby stations: Flinders Street

Pick a date

to
  • Play spaces Until Sunday February 26 2017
  • Galleries Until Monday March 13 2017
  • Design Until Sunday April 30 2017
  • Design Until Saturday February 25 2017
  • Galleries Friday February 24 2017 - Friday March 10 2017
  • Photography Friday March 10 2017 - Sunday August 27 2017 Free
  • Photography Friday March 17 2017 - Sunday June 18 2017 Free
  • Fairs and festivals Sunday March 26 2017 - Sunday February 26 2017
  • Paintings Friday April 28 2017 - Sunday July 9 2017
  • Design Sunday August 27 2017 - Tuesday November 7 2017
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
NaN people listening