Contact us

Contact us for advertising enquiries, to tell us about something that’s happening or to get your event or venue listed
Advertising

Advertise with us
For advertising enquiries, contact Nicholas Chan, nicholas.chan@timeout.com

Get listed on Time Out Hong Kong
Want to promote your event or venue with Time Out? Email the dates, time, prices, website, address and telephone for your event to info.hk@timeout.com or to the relevant editor listed below.

Commercial
Regional Commercial Director – Nicholas Chan, nicholas.chan@timeout.com
Senior Sales Manager – Lisa-Marie Marques, lisamarie.marques@timeout.com
Account Manager – Joyce Kan, joyce.kan@timeout.com

Time Out Hong Kong team
Managing Director – Tim Webb, tim.webb@timeout.com
Regional Commercial Director – Nicholas Chan, nicholas.chan@timeout.com

Editorial
Editor in Chief – Dorothy So, dorothy.so@timeout.com
Managing Editor – Douglas Parkes, douglas.parkes@timeout.com
Chinese Editor & Food and Drink – Ann Chiu, ann.chiu@timeout.com
Art & Things To Do – Olivia Lai, olivia.lai@timeout.com
Shopping & Beauty – Cara Hung, cara.hung@timeout.com

Design
Art Director – Phoebe Cheng, phoebe.cheng@timeout.com
Senior Designer – Jessica Li, jessica.li@timeout.com

Advertising